USI Kursleiter

Anderwald Elke e.anderwald@gmx.at
Basangari-Kaspret Sudharani sudharani.basangari@gmail.com
Becker Torben tobecker@edu.aau.at
Birgeder Sabine office@integramed.at
Bizjak Mojca lindywurmhop@gmail.com
Bleiweiss Petra pebleiwe@gmail.com
Brandauer Thomas Thomas.Brandauer@aau.at
Britzmann Eva Maria eva.britzmann@gmx.at
Buchtele Markus mbuchtel@edu.aau.at
Dorfer Katrin katrin.dorfer@gmx.net
Dorfer Marcel marcel.dorfer@aau.at
Drobitsch Michaela office@tudirgutes.at
Eipeltauer Katharina kate.eipeltauer@gmx.at
Elsner Walter walter.elsner@riccio.at
Fanzott Eveline Helena eveline.fanzott@gmx.at
Feier Petra office@aktivbuero.at
Fiedler Horst hfiedler25@hotmail.com
Frank Katrin fitundfrei.katrin@gmail.com
Gatti Raphael raphael.gatti@live.com
Gaugg Nina Maria nina.gaugg@gmx.at
Gewinner-Feucht Sabine sabinenet@gmx.at
Gratzei Richard rico@superrico.com
Groß Peter peter.gross@schi-berg-schule.at
Gruber, BSc Christoph info@alpsolution.at
Grutschnig Markus mgrutschnig@gmx.at
Gschwendtner Monique Ann monique2000@gmx.at
Guttmann Markus markus.guttmann@gmx.at
Gutzelnig Marlene office@reitstall-gut-ottmanach.at
Hall Anthony Anthony.Hall@aau.at
Hausherr Hannes hannes.hausherr@gmx.at
Hofer Daniel hofer.daniel@europagymnasium.at
Hölzl Alexandra alart0606@gmail.com
Huber Christofer-Albrecht ch@webpunks.co
Huber Daniela huber-daniela@gmx.at
Huber Johann kevt@aon.at
Hudetz Eleonore ellihudetz@hotmail.com
Hudetz Harald haraldhudetz@hotmail.com
Illgoutz Nina nina.matschnig1@gmail.com
Inzko Christian Franz christian@inzko.at
Jessenig Thomas jessenig.thomas@gmx.at
Jochum Christian chrisi.giro@gmx.at
Jurkowitsch Hannes hannes.jurkowitsch@edu.uni-klu.ac.at
Kahlbacher Bernd bernd.kahlbacher@chello.at
Kaltenhofer Ewald ewald.kaltenhofer@aon.at
Kesnar Kerstin Kerstin.Kesnar@chello.at
Klinger Gerhard gerhard.klinger@chello.at
Klinglmair Robert Robert.Klinglmair@aau.at
Knoblechner Katrin katrin.knoblechner@gmx.at
König Helmut helikoenig5@gmx.at
Krätschmer Armin Armin.Kraetschmer@aau.at
Kreiger Katharina katharina.kreiger@gmx.at
Kumar Jasmin info@jasmin-kumar.at
Lauer Tobias tob.lauer@freenet.de
Leitner Christian chris.leitner@gmail.com
Leopold Hubert David hubert-leopold@aon.at
Lieb-Lind Stefan stefan.lieb73@gmx.at
Likar Wolfgang wolfgang.likar@kabeg.at
Lindsberger Anton Toni.Lindsberger@aau.at
Lutter Torsten torsten_lutter@gmx.at
Malis Eva eva.malis@yahoo.com
Mautz Michael michael.mautz@gmx.at
Metzler Stefan office@igoku.at
Mistlbacher Paul p.mistlbacher@gmx.at
Moser Sandra sandra.moser75@gmx.at
Müller Christian Christian.Mueller@wienerstaedtische.at
Oberauner Daniel bikenboard@gmail.com
Obernosterer Stefan stefan.obernosterer@alpincenter.cc
Onitsch Richard riconitsch@hotmail.com
Oraze Manuel manuelor@edu.aau.at
Otruba Elisabeth el.chi@gmx.at
Pachler Josef joetigerpachler@gmail.com
Pajnik Matic lindywurmhop@gmail.com
Pasterk Alexander Samuel Yoga_Sami@yahoo.com
Paumgarten Betina betinamuehlberger@yahoo.de
Pekastnig Anja apekastn@gmail.com
Piuk Peter ppiuk@edu.uni-klu.ac.at
Pock Horst h.pock@gmx.at
Pöllauer Wolfgang Wolfgang.Poellauer@aau.at
Präprost Maja Magdalena praeprost@gmx.net
Preiml Franz Franz.Preiml@aau.at
Preinig Arno arno.preinig@autohaus.at
Prünster Roland twinconnection@drei.at
Puggl Christoph chri.puggl@gmail.com
Rados Tomislava anna.rados@chello.at
Rappitsch Daniela daniela.rappitsch@gmail.com
Rassinger Robert Robert.Rassinger@aau.at
Rathgeb Johann jonny.rathgeb@aon.at
Rebernig Claudia Maria c.m.rebernig@gmx.at
Riegler Kristin kristin.riegler@gmx.at
Rigelnik Alexander Heinrich alexander.rigelnik@gmail.com
Sagmeister Christoph Christoph.Sagmeister@aau.at
Sagmeister Gerald office@highlife.co.at
Sandhofer Eva eva.sandhofer@gmx.at
Schaffer Martina Diana Susanne office@dianaschaffer.at
Scheer Günter Guenter.Scheer@aau.at
Scheer Werner Werner.Scheer@uni-klu.ac.at
Schelander Martina martina.schelander@gmail.com
Schober Andreas andischober@yahoo.at
Schober Isabella isabella.schober@gmx.net
Schulz Svenja svenjaschulz91@web.de
Schwarz Andreas schwarz_andi@hotmail.com
Siebert Evelyn Cathrin eve@gnostos.com
Stangl Karin k.stangl77@gmail.com
Steinwender, Bakk. Oliver oliver.steinwender@gmx.at
Steinwender-Jannach Karina karina.steinwender@gmx.at
Steuerer Chiara chiara.steuerer@gmx.net
Strasser Helmut heli.strasser@aon.at
Stummer Marlene m_stummer@yahoo.de
Taupe-Traer Michaela michaelataupe@hotmail.com
Terbu Melanie melanie.terbu@gmail.com
Troschl Philipp philipptroschl@yahoo.de
Voggenberger Helmut h.voggenberger@aon.at
Vollmer Marie-Therese mvollmer@edu.uni-klu.ac.at
Waczaunek Andre andrewaczaunek@gmx.at
Waczaunek Sandra sandra.schmoliner@gmx.at
Winkler Helene susi.winkler@utanet.at
Winter Ingomar ingowinter@gmx.at
Wolf Helmut helmut@triangelinstitut.at
Wolte Heinz Heimo heimo.wolte@gmail.com
Wulz Valentin v.wulz@aon.at
Wunder Manuel manuel.wunder@gmail.com
Wutte Elisabeth sissi_wutte@hotmail.com